The CAT4 Level A test is generally taken for entry into Year 4.A complete CAT4 test consists of eight sub-tests; each of these tests assess a different cognitive ability which help to determine a child’s future potential. Practice tests can be found at the links shown below and will help provide your child with the familiarity needed.

Wrong level?
CAT4 Practice Figure Classification Test
CAT4 Practice Figure Matrices Test
CAT4 Practice Verbal Classification Test
CAT4 Practice Verbal Analogies Test
CAT4 Practice Number Analogies Test
CAT4 Practice Number Series Test
CAT4 Practice Figure Analysis Test
CAT4 Practice Figure Recognition Test

Results for each of the tests will be available in your practice history page.

Check out the full breakdown of each level and which age group it applies to.