The CAT4 Level G test is taken for entry into Year 11. It is a more advanced then the other levels and is equivalent in difficulty to the UCAT (university clinical aptitude test), but more general in nature. It takes the same format as the other CAT4 tests consisting of eight sub-tests; each of which assess a different cognitive ability. Click on the images below to launch the practice tests and get your child ready for the real thing.

CAT4 Practice Figure Classification Test
CAT4 Practice Figure Matrices Test
CAT4 Practice Verbal Classification Test
CAT4 Practice Verbal Analogies Test
CAT4 Practice Number Analogies Test
CAT4 Practice Number Series Test
CAT4 Practice Figure Analysis Test
CAT4 Practice Figure Recognition Test

Results for each of the CAT4 Level G practice tests will be available in your practice history page.

Check out the full breakdown of each level and which age group it applies to.