The CAT4 Level D test is generally taken for entry into Year 7 (see full breakdown of each level and age group). A complete CAT4 test consists of eight sub-tests; each of these tests assess a different cognitive ability which help to determine a child’s future potential. Practice tests can be found at the links shown below and will help provide your child with the practice and familiarity needed.

Figure Classification
Figure Matrices
Verbal Classification
Verbal Analogies
Number Analogies
Number Series
Figure Analysis
Figure Recognition

Results for each of the tests will be available in your practice history page.